Ar Lorg na Laochra CD


Laoise Kelly agus Tiarnán Ó Duinnchinn

Out of stock

SKU: 25456 Category:


Laoise Kelly – Harp

Tiarnán Ó Duinnchinn – Uilleann Pipes

1. O’Sullivan’s March/Humours Of Killarney
2. Fáinne Geal An Lae /Lady’s Cup Of Tea
3. Ó Neillí, Neillí/Finnish/New Roundabout /Goodman’s
4. Bó Na Leathadhairce/Strop The Razor
5. Teelin Highland/Drowsy Maggie/Ballinamore
6. Maggie’s Lilt/She Said She Couldn’t Dance/McConnell’s
7. Catherine Ogie
8. Cawdor Fair/ Spirits Of Wine
9. Paddy Hiúdaí Byrne’s/Darby Gallagher’s/Con Cassidy’s
10. New-Mown Meadows/Black Mare Of Fanad/ Fred Finn’s
11. Comb Your Hair And Curl It/Dusty Miller/Rocky Road To Dublin
12. Méilte Cheann Dubhrann
13. Kitty Seán Cunningham’s/Jamesie Gannon’s/If There Weren’t Any Women In The World

Additional information

Weight 70 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ar Lorg na Laochra CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.