For CD


Úna Monaghan

9 in stock

ISBN: 9781780731476 SKU: 26626 Categories: , Tags: ,


Úna Monaghan is an Irish harper, composer, researcher and sound engineer.

Úna works with experimental music, improvised music, and with live electronics, from a background in Irish traditional music.

  1. Tubásite agus Taisceadán
  2. Réalta
  3. Mammy’s
  4. Nanny Nora’s & The Clean Player
  5. The Choice
  6. An Dearcadh
  7. For Mary
  8. Ómós do Sheamus
  9. Half Moon Lake
  10. Naomhóg
  11. The Bodélé Project

Additional information

Weight 52 g
Dimensions 124 × 138 × 4 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.